KEY MANAGEMENT TEAM

MR KUOK KHOON HONG

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

MR PUA SECK GUAN

Chief Operating Officer & Executive Director

MS TEO LA-MEI

Executive Director, Group Legal Counsel and Company Secretary

MR MU YANKUI

Executive Vice Chairman, China

MR NIU YU XIN

General Manager, China

MR YEE CHEK TOONG

Country Head, Malaysia

MR DARWIN INDIGO

Country Head, Indonesia

MR MATTHEW JOHN MORGENROTH

Group Technical Head

CAPTAIN KENNY BEH HANG CHWEE

Group Head, Shipping

MR THOMAS LIM KIM GUAN

Group Head, Edible Oils

MR JEAN-LUC ROBERT BOHBOT

Group Head, Sugar

MR RAHUL KALE

Group Head, Oleochemicals & Biofuels

MR HOR KOK CHING

General Manager, Oilseeds & Grains

PROFESSOR CHUA NAM-HAI

Chief Scientific Advisor

MR HO KIAM KONG

Chief Financial Officer (Date of cessation: 31 May 2020)

MR CHARLES LOO CHEAU LEONG

Chief Financial Officer

(Date of appointment: 1 June 2020)

MS SNG MIOW CHING

Group Financial Controller

MR JEREMY GOON

Chief Sustainability Officer

MR PATRICK TAN SOO CHAY

Group Head, Internal Audit

MR JEREMY TAN KOK LIANN

Group Head, Human Resources

MR TAN KAH CHAI

Chief Information Officer

Please visit the Key Management Team page on our website for individual profiles.